📹 Video: Moving or Copying Stops

Moving or copying stops is an advanced feature that lets you move around stops to different routes. For example, if you one driver was running late and you needed to shorten one drivers route, you could move a few stops from his or her route to another driver's route.

The following video details how to move or copy stops in the Team web app.

Back to Owner's Manual